7 Chakra Buddha Bracelet


△ Handmade
△ Gemstones
△ Bead Size: 4mm
△ Charm Size: approx. 0. 47 “x 0.39″(1.20 cm x 1.00 cm)
△ Materials: Sterling silver 925
△ Adjustable fit (Max 10” / 25 cm)

chakra bracelet sale at crystal shops near me
7 Chakra Buddha Bracelet $39.00
Free worldwide shipping (10-20 business days)
  • Money back guarantee
  • Easy returns & refunds
  • Package tracking available
  • Guaranteed Safe Checkout


The charm and the stones are on a cord in red.
Silver buddha charm with lead and nickel-free zinc alloy. Shop other buddha bracelets.

According to Hinduism, the 7 circles of the chakras are the centres responsible for the energy regulation of our body. These 7 chakras are represented like this:

The Red colour in a coral signifies the root of the earth and means instinct. (I have)
The Orange colour is orange quartz which means desire, and pleasure. (I wish)
The Yellow colour is a tiger eye stone that means power, will (I can)
The Green colour is a jade stone that means love, affinity (I love)
The Light Blue colour is turquoise which means sound, communication (I speak)
The Dark Blue colour is a lapis lazuli stone that means the image, the knowledge, the insight (I understand)
The Violet colour is an amethyst stone and means understanding, awareness, and knowledge (I am).

All stones are unique and may vary from the ones shown in the picture.
Each piece is handmade for you and comes packaged in a beautiful gift box. 🎁

Your purchase helps nature.❤️  You can Buy more crystals here.
Thank you for supporting our small business. 😀


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Buddha Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *